NGJA Bylaws

NGJA Bylaws - Updated 12/2/14

The National Gymnastics Judges Association (NGJA) was conceived and formed from a recognized national need for unifying rules interpretations, improving the quality of gymnastics judging, increasing the quantity of gymnastics judges, and maintaining high ethical standards. To serve these ends, the National Gymnastics Judges Association is dedicated to provide the gymnastics community with rules interpretations (aligned with the International Gymnastics Federation), certification clinics and recommendations of judges to the Governing Bodies for National and International Competitions.

NGJA Sub-Associations

East Region

  • Tennessee - TNGJA: ByLaws
  • Eastern - EGJA (ME, NH, VT, MA, CN, RI, NY, PA, NJ): ByLaws
  • Carolina - CGJA(NC, SC): ByLaws
  • Southeastern - SGJA (FL): ByLaws
  • Georgia - GMGJA: ByLaws  updated 10/17/14

Mid-East Region

  • Mid-America (MI,OH,IL,IN,KY) - MAGJA: ByLaws
  • Wisconsin - WGJA: ByLaws updated - 11/7/14
  • Great Plains (IA,NE,KS,MO) - GPGJA: ByLaws updated 10/27/07

Mid-West Region

  • Colorado - CGJA (CO, WY): ByLaws updated 11/17/07
  • Oklahoma - OGJA: ByLaws  updated 11/25/15
  • New Mexico - NMGJA: ByLaws updated 12/1/17
  • Texas - TGJA: ByLaws

West Region

Copyright © 2013 National Gymnastics Judges Association. All Rights Reserved.